ONE DAY

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Saturday 7 Apr. 2018

seasonal jam gift 2018  

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Monday 26 Feb. 2018

Walts

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Tuesday 20 Feb. 2018

deja-vu

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Tuesday 23 Jan. 2018

小さな じぶん改革 

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Wednesday 6 Dec. 2017

いちょう、さつまいも、りんご

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Thursday 19 Oct. 2017

arigato

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Monday 10 Jul. 2017

滋味滋養 

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Sunday 26 Mar. 2017

printemps

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Thursday 26 Jan. 2017

りんごブーム 

img_2392

Tuesday 10 Jan. 2017

Goodbye and Hello