ONE DAY

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Sunday 26 Mar. 2017

printemps

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Thursday 26 Jan. 2017

りんごブーム 

img_2392

Tuesday 10 Jan. 2017

Goodbye and Hello

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Tuesday 15 Nov. 2016

The one and only 

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Wednesday 2 Nov. 2016

surprise

acob3777

Wednesday 19 Oct. 2016

小さな秋、ほっぺた落ちた

2345

Wednesday 5 Oct. 2016

Remember my vow, remember your vow

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Friday 3 Jun. 2016

お届け便

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Tuesday 5 Jan. 2016

opening of New Year 2016

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Monday 28 Dec. 2015

年の瀬におもうこと